Strider-Man

Okay, time to tell a little bit more about me.  Well, kinda me.  The dog.  The biggest reason why my blood pressure hasn’t made the doctor’s eyebrows climb off her forehead in a very long time.  This is Strider.  Also known as Fuzzbutt, Strider-Man, The Stridley One, Cheezeball, and Sausage.

He was a birthday gift from a good friend a few years ago, and I’m pretty sure he’s one of the best things to ever happen to me.  I mean come on…how can you stay in a bad mood when you come home to this?

He’s spoiled rotten.  And he’s got me, and my dad wrapped around that cute fuzzy little paw of his.

Leave a Reply

