Guts and Stuffing

It occurs to me that it’s been a while since I’ve posted…So, I’ll post about what happens when I turn my back on Strider and his Bobo.

Doesn’t he just look so proud of himself?  I turned away for like two minutes!!!  Okay…maybe it was a little longer…45 min.  But it was a really good story I was reading!  There was stuffing EVERYWHERE.  It’s like his mission in his doggy life.  To rip the stuffing out of every toy he owns.  And he takes it very seriously.

 

2 thoughts on “Guts and Stuffing

  1. Victoria says:

    Yes…that is the mission….the same one my dogs have! I have tried all of the ‘most durable’ and tough toys available…nope….didn’t change the mission! And…Strider looks so proud! 🙂

  2. Helen says:

    No guts no glory! Way to go Strider.

Leave a Reply

