Go bye bye?

Strider loves his car rides.  There was severe weather in the area over the weekend, so I had to go and drive right into it, and of course, the Corgi got to come along.

Car Ride!

 

Got some lovely pictures.  I love thunderstorms.

Clouds

 

Sun and Clouds

 

Dark Clouds

 

And my favorite.  I love the contrast in colors during storms.  Especially when back-lit by the sun.

Field During the Storm

 

We’re going into my favorite time of the year.  Spring.  aka Severe Weather Season.  People think I’m nuts…going out after these storms, but, I know how to chase.  I work at a TV station, and I’m pretty sure my meteorologist friends/co-workers would smack me upside the head if I didn’t do it safely.

So expect pictures.  Lots and lots of pictures of storms.

*girn*

 

Leave a Reply

